Hermann Weimer

1. Vorsitzender

Allgemeiner Vereinsbereich

info@tv-offheim.de

Jona Beul

2. Vorsitzende

Sportlicher Vereinsbereich

jona.beul@tv-offheim.de

Tobias Storck

Kassierer

tobias.storck@tv-offheim.de

Hanna Komorek

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@tv-offheim.de

Jona Beul &
Vivien Spittler

Leitung Turnen

turnen@tv-offheim.de

Katharina
Jung-Diefenbach

Leitung Fitness, Gesundheit & Trendsport

 trendsport@tv-offheim.de

Dominik Pötz &
Holger Müller

Leitung Tennis

tennis@tv-offheim.de

Rebecca Haupt

Leitung Tanzen

tanzen@tv-offheim.de

Erna Schlitt &
Jutta Reusch

Leitung Boule

 

Hubert Müller

Geräte & Hallenwart

Stellvertreter

Stefan Muth & Team

Fastnachtsausschuß

stefan-muth@web.de

Ältestenrat

Helmut Münz

Ehrenvorsitzender Ältestenrat

Bernhard Sehr

Vorsitzender Ältestenrat

Wilfried Brötz

Ältestenrat

Willi Fend

Ältestenrat

Helmut Horne

Ältestenrat

Hubert Perscheid

Ältestenrat

Kassenprüfer, Datenschutz

Herbert Müller

Kassenprüfer

herbertjmueller@web.de

Oswald Walter

Kassenprüfer

oswaldwalter@t-online.de

Rudi Schlitt

Kassenprüfer

Markus Weimer

Datenschutz-
beauftragter

webmaster@tv-offheim.de